Snel naar...

Kerkenraad

De kerkenraad van de Pauluskerk bestaat uit:

Predikant
Ds. Bram-Willem Aarnoutse
predikant@pauluskerkbreukelen.nl

Voorzitter/preses
Hetty Veneklaas
voorzitter@pauluskerkbreukelen.nl

Scriba
Interim Hetty Veneklaas
scriba@pauluskerkbreukelen.nl

Ouderling-pastoraat
Henk Bomas
pastoraat@pauluskerkbreukelen.nl

Jeugdouderling
Vacature
jeugd@pauluskerkbreukelen.nl

Ouderling Liturgie en Oecumene:
Joukje van der Velde
liturgie_oecumene@pauluskerkbreukelen.nl

Ouderling Kunst en Verdieping
Mariëlle de Jong
kunstenverdieping@pauluskerkbreukelen.nl

Ouderling Communicatie:
Joke Suitela
communicatie@pauluskerkbreukelen.nl

Ouderling-Kerkrentmeester
Hans Schriever
Kees Andreae
Kerkrentmeester
Jeroen Singels
kerkrentmeester@pauluskerkbreukelen.nl

Diakenen
Hans Hendriks
Frieda Stoof-van Ewijk
Dick Hogeweij
Frans Rijper
diaconie@pknbreukelen.nl